• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

Survivor: Wrestlezone Forums

Megatron

Justin Verlander > You
I know there are many of you that are avid fans of the TV reality show Survivor (as am I). I have been on a few websites recently and there have been Survivor games online featuring members and I was wondering if there would be an interest from 16-18 of you active WZers to do this. I would run the show and make up the challenges, you'd just have to keep up. I'll give more details if there is significant interest.

So if interested if playing a Survivor game here on WZ, speak up below.

I'll wait until more people express interest to give the full lowdown, but mainly

-Some reward challenges
-Immunity
-Tribal

Since this is my first time running it and somewhat of a trial run I wanna keep it simple, for the most part.

Put me down as a maybe. It depends on what the rules of the game will be, but I am interested.

Have you seen the show Survivor? Mostly that. Obviously there won't be shit going on around camp like making a fire, getting food, etc. but there will be challenges, immunities, alliances, and TWISTS~!

Pay attention and be active. You guys would be my guinea pigs and I want to make this fun, but there is no fun in no shows and the challenges will be relatively simple to understand I believe (or I'll try to for everyone's sake).

No. If you wanna play all you have to say is you're interested. Marking you down, that gives us 7 interested/maybes. 16 shouldn't be an issue, it appears.

I'm in.

And if there is enough interest this could be bigger than 16. Though I wouldn't go any bigger than 20.

You know I love Survivor. I don't have the motivation to keep up enough to participate, but I'll be sure to observe.

Users who are viewing this thread