Donald Trump owned Hillary Clinton!/Clintons cheats and lies EXPOSED!

SHAGAMANIA 3:16

Occasional Pre-Show
Despite popular belief here I do in fact have a brain.

I'm actually a lot more intelligent in real life than what I show on here.

I don't know why I act so ******ed on here sometimes.
It's just amusing to me.

Did you guys watch the Debate? because Trump clearly won and most people agree yet the Media said's otherwise. They are basing that over a fraudulent poll done by CNN which was from only about 500 insiders. Every other poll on the net has Trump winning by thousands.

Hillary Clinton didn't say jack shit about how she was going to save Americas economy she doesn't have a fully formed plan. It's the same shit that is currently failing America.

Trumps plan is way better he points out exactly why American companies are leaving. Clinton plan isn't effective if companies are leaving.

I'm not really an expert in this area but Trumps plan sounded much more effective.

All these personal attacks against Trump are fucking ridiculous. Being a sexist ass hole has nothing to do with being able to run a country. So what he did some shady business moves to forward his business who doesn't? I believe he's ego is so high he's not going to want to fail he doesn't need this job to make money like Hilary does.

Here are some videos exposing lying witch Hiliary Clinton.

Here is Clinton attempting to rig the debate in her favor.
[YOUTUBE]14GvS9O0zhY[/YOUTUBE]

Here is some shocking footage showing Hillary Clinton is the REAL racist.

The KKK endorse Hilary Clinton.

[YOUTUBE]8k4nmRZx9nc[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]0vir--OyObw[/YOUTUBE]

So where are these polls that show Trump won the debate? I'm morbidly curious.

There are a few online polls that say he did, which suggests that Trump supporters crashed them. Only a handful, if any, traditional polls say he won.

Despite popular belief here I do in fact have a brain.