Annoying Crowd Chants at Live Shows

Which crowd chant annoys you the most during a live show?

• "TNA! TNA! TNA!"

• "ECW! ECW! ECW!"

• "THIS IS AWESOME!! <clap, clap, clap, clap, clap...>"

• "WHAT??"

• "YOU FUCKED UP!! "YOU FUCKED UP!!"

• "BORINGGGGG... "BORINGGGGG..."

• "YOU SUCK! YOU SUCK! YOU SUCK!"

• Other (Please specify in a post with explanation)

Results are only viewable after voting.

D-Man

Gone but never forgotten.
25s63w1.gif

I've been to WCW, ECW, WWE, and TNA live shows and I must say that professional wrestling fans are the most annoying people on the planet. Yes, I'm a pro-wrestling fan, but you wouldn't see me at a show trying to start a crowd chant every 5 seconds.

The most recent live show I attended was a TNA house show in mid-December with IC25 and another friend that I'll keep anonymous at this time. As much as I love my anonymous buddy to death, I swear that the guy must have tried to start a crowd chant every 5 minutes of the 2 1/2 hour show. There was a point where IC25 and I looked at him after one of his feeble, failed attempts and needed to point out how annoying he really was, much to his chagrin. For the reminder of the show, he toned it down quite a bit. But that didn't stop the other 300 fans in the show from shouting out their own, annoying version of ways to garner attention from total strangers.