The Wrestlezone Fantasy Baseball League Discussion Thread

Scotty

I have a PHD in Horribleness
This is the area where you discuss the Wrestlezone Fantasy Baseball League.

If you couldn't tell.

It gonna be a tight one till the end this week, though you just went up 7-5 on me.

Also, If anyone need an extra outfield bat, I'm stacked at that position, and I'm willing to trade any of them if the offers right.

I am killing Stormtroopers team.

I wouldn't say killing. Right now it is 7-3, but there is still 3 days left in the week (today, tomorrow, and Saturday), and there are some categories still easily for the taking, which can easily slide back into my favor, especially since my top 4 starters all have another start (I think) this week. I am still very much alive, and wouldn't be surprised if I could pull out a 6-4 win.

I wouldn't say killing. Right now it is 7-3, but there is still 3 days left in the week (today, tomorrow, and Saturday), and there are some categories still easily for the taking, which can easily slide back into my favor, especially since my top 4 starters all have another start (I think) this week. I am still very much alive, and wouldn't be surprised if I could pull out a 6-4 win.

I think I got you in win's and RBI's, but the rest are up for grabs. Good luck.

I think I got you in win's and RBI's, but the rest are up for grabs. Good luck.

You do have a commanding lead in RBI, Wins, and OPS, but I have a better pitching rotation, and can catch you in wins, especially since CC, Josh Johnson, and Rick Porcello all have another start this week. I expect my first round pick (Mark Texiera) to actually start to hit the ball, which should up my OPS and RBI, and make those competitive at least.

Oh, and Scotty, just to give you a heads up since you're new, you have 2 players who are DL eligible (JP Howell and Jeff Francis). You may want to put them on the DL, so you can replace them with healthy people temporarily.