Ty Burna

Sparky

Master of the Aussie kiss
My mind has been playing up lately. I had a dream about you last night for some fucked up reason. I was a cop and I arrested somebody and when that person showed me his ID, it said Ty burna as the name... Weird I know, but fuck know's why it happened.

Note, this isn't meant to sound or be racist, don't take this the wrong way, because I don't even know if you are infact black and you're one of my favourite posters with that being said this is sort of what the guy looked like in my dream that was you...

morgan_freeman.jpg

How can any man be insulted by being thought of looking like Morgan Freeman.

There goes that urban legend about not being able to tell how old they are.

I know for a fact that Ty is NOT black.

Sounds like one awesome dream though, I've had a few vivid numbers recently.

:lmao:

So apparently I'm the blackest white man that just so happens to look like Morgan Freeman?

I can dig it.

So Ty Burna is a 3 on the "Ron The Truth Killings Scale of Blackness."

He is currently in a class with Tiger Woods, Barack Obama, and for a short period of his career, Michael Jackson. Not bad company.

I know for a fact that Ty is NOT black.

Sounds like one awesome dream though, I've had a few vivid numbers recently.

I can go months without any dreams and then for weeks straight I dream all night. It's weird. the night before I had a dream that I went swimming in my mother inlaws loungeroom and broke my arm. the weird part was my partner had a dream that she was in a hospital with me because I had broken my arm. I refuse to go anywhere near anything dangerous as I don't want to actually break my arm.

So Ty Burna is a 3 on the "Ron The Truth Killings Scale of Blackness."

He is currently in a class with Tiger Woods, Barack Obama, and for a short period of his career, Michael Jackson. Not bad company.

I dunno, Mr. Freeman looked darker in Shawshank Redemption:

morgan_freeman.jpg