"The Brock Angle Award" for Rookie of the Year

Discussion in '2009 WZF Posters EOYA' started by IrishCanadian25, Nov 20, 2009.


Who Wins Rookie of the Year?

  1. SavageTaker

  2. The D-Man

  3. Lord Sidious

  4. Tenta

  5. Phoenix

  6. Dave

  7. Lariat

  8. INDYJon22

  9. Razor

  10. GuyCompton

  11. CHDavid

  12. Cowboyfromhell

  13. Dewey

  14. ForThoseAboutToDoc

  15. GD

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jane

    Jane ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    May 25, 2008
    Likes Received:
    So... Vote:Sidious
  2. Ambiguous Turd

    Ambiguous Turd Mid-Card Championship Winner

    Feb 17, 2009
    Likes Received:
    No, CH. :confused:

    I don't see you enough in the main wrestling sections to rank you up there with the best yet, my friend.

    If you want to capture my attention, you have to find another way to stand out somehow so I can endorse you.

    But Modding WWE is pretty much full-time, as that is obviously the most trafficked section on the site. So if you post in there frequent enough, make some outstanding posts, and get in some good debate, I WILL NOTICE YOU.

    But because there is such a high volume in there, that is probably where 97% of my time is spent, in trying to keep up with reviewing posts, making posts of my own, warning/infracting, merging threads, etc.
  3. Cena's Little Helper

    Cena's Little Helper Mid-Card Championship Winner

    Jul 1, 2008
    Likes Received:
    All right, I've been given the option to make a new thread...I'm going to exercise it. A public poll will be put up. However, here's the deal: if there are any shenanigans whatsoever, then I will close the poll and the award will go to IrishCanadian25. Also, if your votes are suspected to have come from PM or MSN, I will out you; yes, I will even do this if you had no part in wrangling your own votes.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

monitoring_string = "afb8e5d7348ab9e99f73cba908f10802"