Sheamus - Let's Tally the Amount of Fucks You Give

Uncle Sam

Rear Naked Bloke
You know Sheamus, right? You know - Sheamus! Sheamus. He won the Royal Rumble. No, nothing? Big guy, redhead. Nope? Paler than a polar bear on a snowy day. Yeah, that's the one.

Anyway, I'm a scientist. I wear a white coat, latex gloves, and often get covered in other people's blood, so I can only assume that's what I am. In the interest of science - and this is right up there with penicillin - I want to tally the amount of fucks people give about Sheamus. Yes, that is the scientific term; fucks.

My hypothesis is that very few fucks will be given. Let's begin, like any good scientist, with anecdotal (and, frankly, fictional) evidence:

You see, fella, I was watching Raw, fella, with my uncle. Fella. My uncle's name is John Jameson Liam Neeson O'Flannagan - he's a proud Irishman. We're watching Raw - him having found time between drinking Guinness, growing potatoes, and making disastrous economic decisions to watch some quality television with his favourite nephew. Sheamus comes on out and, in a thrilling turn of events, puts Daniel Bryan back into the ring. That rivalry's really heating up, what with all the putting each other back into rings. So I turn to my uncle, and I says, I says, "Uncle, how many fucks, exactly, do you give about Sheamus?" My uncle turns to me and says, he says, "O, Sam, my blue-eyed, broad-shouldered, twelve-inch-penised, strapping nephew! What a grand question, so it is! You want to know how many fucks I give about Sheamus, do ya?" So, what does your man say? Well, your man says, "No fucks. No fucks at all. He's shit."

Oh, that incredible Irish wit.

Then I asked Pancake:

What is really lacking in Sheamus is just a little depth in his character. He's been a champion before as a heel and he had some serious heel shit going on. His face run is pretty much been running through anyone that gets in his way.