Married Woman

Xemmy

of the Le'beau family
So I've been talking to a very nice young lady for the last 6 months. We've gotten to like each other quite a bit. Now she's not out right coming on to me, or being ****ty- but she's acting very conflicted. This has been a very mutual thing. One one hand, she really has a thing for Mr. Le'Beau. On the other hand, she's married.

My morality, and instinct tell me to stay away from this woman and to stay out of trouble.

However, I've been alone for a few years now. At this point I'm craving just a sliver of intimacy- and I really like this young lady.

What do?

P.S- No children, Just hubby.

Stay clear of this no matter what. No good can come to anyone here: not her, not you, and not the husband (and possibly kids). Some lines should never be crossed, this is one of them in my opinion.

Man just think of the husband, or kids she might have.

Say you get married someday, how would you feel if someone did to your wife what you're doing to her?

I can understand your feelings, but there are plenty of fishes in the sea, you know?

I have no true opinion on this subject and this post is merely a plug that I'm starting a blog soon. Yes, I do follow trends. Are you happy now?

the way i see it, just look into your heart and see if you can deal with the guilt of splitting this young lady up with her husband, because in the end someone is going to get hurt and i dont believe it will be her, hell it may end up being you

Man just think of the husband, or kids she might have.

Say you get married someday, how would you feel if someone did to your wife what you're doing to her?

I can understand your feelings, but there are plenty of fishes in the sea, you know?

I don't sympathize with the marriage thing. She has no kids.
And there simply aren't as many fish in the sea as you would think. At least not in this particular one.