EB's Wrestling Journal:Highlights & Thoughts from the last three weeks of RAW

oldschoolfan1985

Dark Match Jobber
Disclaimer- Please do not read this if you are a wrestling mark because you will not agree with ANYTHING I have to say. I define a mark as a little kid or woman who likes Cena or Orton because they are "cool" or "look hot" and not because of anything relevant like their actual ability to wrestle. If you do read my posts you will notice that I tend to favor the guys that can actually wrestle and I am a very pro heel guy, so just a warning before you move on with the reading...

Well for the few of you that actually do read my posts, sorry it has been awhile since I have posted an entry, but I have been pretty busy lately with life, but I'm trying to take some time to catch up right now, so since I missed the past three weeks of RAW I decided to combine my thoughts from all three shows....