EB's Wrestling Journal

oldschoolfan1985

Dark Match Jobber
Disclaimer- Please do not read this if you are a wrestling mark because you will not agree with ANYTHING I have to say. I define a mark as a little kid or woman who likes Cena or Orton because they are "cool" or "look hot" and not because of anything relevant like their actual ability to wrestle. If you do read my posts you will notice that I tend to favor the guys that can actually wrestle and I am a very pro heel guy, so just a warning before you move on with the reading...

Hello everyone,

MY name is Erik Bryant and I am starting my own little wrestling journal on this forum. I have been watching wrestling for 25 years and am a die hard wrestling fan. I even went to the power plant and was there in late 1999 through early 2000 trying to be a part of the profession I love so much and actually got to work the indy circuits for awhile. That is something that not many of my friends or family actually knew about me, but anyways just wanted to give a brief background.... I would still like to get in the business some how, but at 31 years old I would probably have to settle for being a ref or announcer, but anyway I can get in would be fine with me!