EB's Wrestling Journal:Over the Lilimt PPV Predictions!

oldschoolfan1985

Dark Match Jobber
Disclaimer- Please do not read this if you are a wrestling mark because you will not agree with ANYTHING I have to say. I define a mark as a little kid or woman who likes Cena or Orton because they are "cool" or "look hot" and not because of anything relevant like their actual ability to wrestle. If you do read my posts you will notice that I tend to favor the guys that can actually wrestle and I am a very pro heel guy, so just a warning before you move on with the reading...

Alright everyone here are my predictions for tonight's PPV; let's see how good I do this month...

"I Quit" Match for the WWE Championship:
-John Cena (c) vs. The Miz- I can't phathom them having "Super" Cena say "I Quit", but you know Cole did have a point when he said if anybody can defy the odds it just might be Miz, so I might not be 100% shocked if Miz did win, but I'd be 99.9%, so I gotta go with Cena.

WWE World Heavyweight Championship Match:
-Randy Orton (c) vs. Christian- Orton... I don't think they would take the belt away from Orton right after he won it on Smackdown I mean it's not like he's Christian or anything right? I wouldn't mind seeing Christian lose then go completely nuts, turn heel and rip Orton a new one, but more than likely Orton will just win, they shake hands blah blah.

Kiss My Foot Match: