Ask The Lariat: He'll answer.

It's...Baylariat!

Team Finnley Baylor
I'm bored and took a vacation day off of work mainly because I be 'illin. So ask away... I'll answer honestly and with no regards for humanity. Ask anything from sports to wrestling to naked chicks and other cool stuff.

Toe the line!

Theo "Hitman" Mays;1893790 said:
All time favorite sports player and why?

Damn... it's like asking me who my favorite child is. Except I don't have a child.

Anyway... I'll go with one from the NFL, NBA, and MLB.

1) JOE MONTANA. The man. All he ever did was win. Will go down as the greatest quarterback to ever live and I loved the 49ers when he was at QB.

2) Ryne Sandberg. Many call Ernie Banks Mr. Cub and rightfully so. But to me, Ryne Sandberg was Mr. Cub. He was an awesome second basemen and the reason why I wanted to play second base when I started playing baseball. Ironically, I used the number 16 throughout my baseball career, which is Joe Montana's number.

3) Shaquille O'Neal. You won't find a bigger mark for Shaq in his early career than me. I had every shoe, jersey, poster, and figure he ever made. Even his stupid genie movie and his album, ShaqFu. Then he went to the Lakers. And I was THRILLED!

But overall... I'll say that Joe Montana is my all time favorite.

Who do you think is the greatest basketball player to come from the University of Kentucky?

Were you a fan of Jared Lorenzen while he was quarterback at UK, or did you think he was a bum?

If you could pick one opponent for Stan Hansen to face that he never got the opportunity to, who would that be?

Thoughts on Sting? Great, or overrated?

Do you think the Undertaker will retire with an intact Wrestlemania streak?

Do yo want the Undertaker to retire with an intact Wrestlemania streak?

Who do you think is the greatest basketball player to come from the University of Kentucky?