Why Cena didn't screw Cena

Gotahn

The One.. The Only.. The Last...
Well for once this won't be a Cena trashing thread. No I do not like cena but everyone knows that so we won't get into it. This is something that I noticed on Raw.

I was watching the Raw 15th Anniversary DVD today and I got to the part where Vince was saying how Bret screwed Bret because he didn't honor the "Old Tradition". Now on Raw Cena had to face HHH for his maybe last match on Raw and he lost. So my question is this... Did Cena honor that tradition by going out on his back? Did Cena just give away that he will be losing at Bragging Rights on Sunday?

Coming full circle, we all bash Cena calling him Super Cena or what not but if Cena is leaving Raw, tonight Cena showed he loves the buisness and honors it by losing to HHH. This shows why he is the poster boy for the WWE and why Cena didn't screw Cena....

Thoughts on this..

If this needs to be moved please do so... I am kinda new at this.. sorry

sorry my dude that nothing to do with cena loving the buisness as u put it, thats triple h using his power as usual. now not to take away from your question but i got one of my own. why would the wwe put them two in a match right before the ppv and have cena lose cleanly???? now u guys know that just ruined the ppv because they are not gonna have there powerhouse in cena lose back to back matches, they pretty much killed the iron man match. wwe is sooooooooooooo predictable, and yes i know it's for the kids but hell even the 4 year olds can predict this shit.