The Official Lost Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.

X

RIP Sgt. Michael Paranzino / RIP CM
So, any other hardcore Lost fans? Such a brilliant show, everything from the writing to the acting to the editing is just spot-on awesome.

I must admit I'm still pretty new to the show, and only started watching about 6 monthes ago, but since then I've been going back and watching the old seasons while watching the new season going on right now.

Now, considering every single god damn time I post a thread about a popular TV show, no one responds, how about SOMEBODY FREAKIN' RESPONDS TO THIS THREAD?! Christ, the Movies & TV section is more dead then a crowd watching a Glenn Gilberti match.

So, who else loves this show? Hell if you hate it post in here too.

I was actually debating whether or not to start a Lost thread after last night's episode. Considering the fact that there wasn't one created already, I pretty much assumed nobody watched it.

Anyway, last night's episode saw the return of Michael. It was a lock that he would have appeared by now, and the big reveal wasn't all that surprising, considering his name has been in the opening credits all season. Was anyone else hoping that when Sayid shook his hand after seeing him for the first time in a long time that he'd break it? Sayid's the epitome of badass, and that would have brought him to a completely new level.

And then we saw the apparent death of Jin. I don't think he's dead. The gravestone had his death taking place in September of 2004. I think (and hope) he's still alive on the island.

And the Oceanic 6 currently stands as:
Jack
Kate
Hurley
Sayid
Sun
Aaron?

I am a huge fan of Lost and have watched every episode since Day One.

Last weeks episode was pretty good, is Jin dead or on the island, great question that nobody can be really sure of, if I had to guess I would say he is dead.