How much would you pay for wwe network?

Fuel The Fire

Getting Noticed By Management
I was just curious on how much you guys would be willing to pay for it,
thinking that i would like to watch all the ppvs that there going to have excluding the big 4 . I think i would be willing to pay 10 to 15 a month on it.
What would u guys be willing to do?

my fiance and I were actually talking about this after the promo on RAW this past Monday. I think $19.99 a month is the maximum i'd pay per month, although I do hope it's on a bi-monthly subscription and not all in one shot, that could hurt the wallet a bit.

Frankly I wouldn't pay very much for it at all, especially at the outset. Despite the fact that I am a huge fan of professional wrestling, I'm just not sure how much value it will provide for your dollar. With regards to current programming, RAW and SD (and TNA albeit it non WWE) fill my current needs. With regards to old school stuff, I can rent DVD's or explore the wonderful world of YouTube. And with regards to other stuff, such as reality TV, interviews, etc., I have little or no interest in it, so unless it is pretty cheap, or is piggybacked onto a package of other stuff I am interested in, I likely will not be subscribing.

I have the MLB network and NFL network my Fio's package, be nice if I can re-negotiate the WWE network as apart of my annual package :lol.