Confessions and Questions - or what I've been doing for the last four months.

Shotaro

WZCW's James Howard
So, yeah, I'm back.

Ask me stuff, I'll do my best to answer - Ask me Anything (within reason)!

Yes, I've been invisible for four months. I've read every show, I've read almost every RP and the only person I've repped that wasn't in the know was Crock. I lied to Pancake like two weeks ago, I played dumb when talking to JGlass on skype. I hope I had people fooled that I really was done and not coming back.

Anyway, questions. come at me bro!

Congrats on covering it up so well, it was a nice surprise.

Sorry, no questions.

Congrats on covering it up so well, it was a nice surprise.

Sorry, no questions.

Thanks, I figured when I left that I knew when I was coming back at the latest. I remember last year's lottery (and this years to be fair) the guys who were returning were either seen logged in and mentioned or just posted in the thread and their return was really obvious (I actually managed to predict every return this year because everyone posted from out of nowhere - except Ty Burna, whose return was really heavily foreshadowed - the music that was used was what really gave the game away though, which was a shame.)

3350.gif

Still don't know how you did it; being invisible and not-interactive with the forums at all... who'd you do it?

Still don't know how you did it; being invisible and not-interactive with the forums at all... who'd you do it?

I assume you mean how. With great difficulty to be honest it wasn't bad at first, hell I lurked for a year before I started posting properly. It got difficult once All or Nothing happened and you posted the schedule. As the days went by it got really difficult. I was practically twitching when the show got delayed - it was like psychological torture man.