WZ Forums Worked For Me!

I am taking a creative writing class this semester, and it's the first English course I've taken since 2005. I believe I am actually a better writer now than I was before I came to WZ, and I think it has to do with posting here just about every day. I know I was a decent writer prior to joining WZ Forums, but posting each day and reading what others have written has definitely helped.

Anyone else find posting on WZ Forums to be beneficial (outside of bitching about wrestling)?

WrestleZone Forums showed me how to Pick Up Girls!!

071018_richar(2).jpg

My final paper for a class this semester is a research paper about a certain group of fans of a form of media, and I'm going to write mine on the IWC and hopefully some of the poster here will help me by doing interviews and such.

WZCW definitely helped me. Now I write for a magazine, fun times.

Anytime you practice something over a long period of time, you will improve. It's only natural that your writing and your reading ability has been improved.

My tolerance for reading or writing anything over a few hundred words has actually depleted. It's suddenly like a world full of OneBigWill posts.

Anytime you practice something over a long period of time, you will improve. It's only natural that your writing and your reading ability has been improved.

My ability to read and write hasn't improved as much as my ability to maintain focus. Before I would rush through my writing just to finish, and now I'm actually enjoying myself.

I'm used to write/read alot but the thing that I did improve, at least I hope so, my English comprehension and ortograph I would like to say grammar, but I don't think so. My vocabulary has increased alot too!

My ability to read and write hasn't improved as much as my ability to maintain focus. Before I would rush through my writing just to finish, and now I'm actually enjoying myself.