• Kevin Nash

• The Great Khali

• King Kong Bundy

• Yokuzuna

• Other

Results are only viewable after voting.

j.beaner

Occasional Pre-Show
Sorry if this has already been done but.....
What i Would like to know is what Is your Favorite Big Man Wrestler. My personal Favorite was Undertaker. But now ive been just watching Andre The Giant and Buying into all of his hype. And I watched The Big Show Wrestling for WCW as the giant. Some of these guys have a lot of talent for such big men. So who do u believe is the greatest???

Before I vote, are there any clear definitions for what makes someone a big man? Does Hulk Hogan qualify? The roided up, 1st run WWF/AWA Hogan was pushed as a monster heel, and at the time he was about 6'4"-6'5" and a legit 300 pounds. I'm inclined to think he just misses the cut, but if he qualifies, he's got to get my vote. If not, Andre gets the nod.

What up guys i'm brand new to the threads and wanna jump on in. Now in this list of guys. I went with the underdog and went with Yoko. A nice monster type move set. Moved real good for his size before 700lbs. But it was some nice choices in the few given

Out of all the big men listed I'm going to have to go with the undertaker. Yo did put alot of good big men in there but taker the one that sticks out the most for me. He's has always been my favorite superstar since I started watching and that's not going to change for me. He's going to win at mania for all you people who want to know the truth.