WWE Greatest Rivalries: Shawn Michaels VS Bret Hart.

Pbenglish

Dark Match Winner
First off, this is my first time creating a thread, so if I've made any mistakes (putting this into the wrong forum, this topic already existing, for example), mods please know it was entirely accidental, and feel free to move/delete it if necessary.

Now to the point of my thread. I recently bought WWE's Greatest Rivalries: Shawn Michaels VS Bret Hart DVD, and I was blown away by just how good the DVD is.
The main part of the set is the documentary, which runs from both men's beginnings in wrestling, through their rivalry, up to their reconciliation this past year. Obviously it spends some time focusing on the Montreal incident. In short, it's AMAZING. While there are times where it seems that both Michaels and Hart aren't being 100% honest with each other, or themselves, it certainly is the most honest look at what happened in Montreal, and how that event impacted (and continues to impact) both men.
The last two disks contain HOURS of footage covering both men and their careers and feud, and also contains their full Hall of Fame induction ceremonies, which was a nice bonus for an already jam packed set.

So my question to anyone reading this, is this:
*Have you purchased and watched the DVD? If not, are you planning on doing so?
* If so, what parts did you like, and what (if any) parts did you dislike?
* Based on how WWE handled this release, are you more (or less) willing to purchase any forthcoming WWE's Greatest Rivalries releases?

Thanks all,

P.B

I bought this the moment it hit the shelves and I, too, was impressed. It has the most candid feel of any WWE release of the 82 or so wrestling/WWE DVD's I own. To answer your questions: