• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

Who's Interested?

Status
Not open for further replies.

NSL

Life's A Bitch, And Then You Mosh
This seems like the appropriate place to ask...so, here goes:

Who here would be interested in joining a WZ Poster-Only fantasy football league on Yahoo, once sign ups begin? I usually run my own league, but my friends have grown less and less interested.

I'm in !!!!

And signups have started.

My old college buddies and I have been doing it since 2001 and we already have a draft day and time set.

I always take part in this... As long as it is head to head match-ups....

Of course...Should make for proper trash talking

I'm in !!!!

And signups have started.

My old college buddies and I have been doing it since 2001 and we already have a draft day and time set.

Thanks for the info...I'll get it set up in a bit, and post the league info here...

Brian
NSL
ztwhite
Xfearbefore
Will
AJ
Justin
PeteRose'sHaircut (bant, but I can ask him on MSN. He's the defending champ I believe.)
Shocky
DIAR
Myself

There's a good list, hopefully those dudes will join.

Brian
NSL
ztwhite
Xfearbefore
Will
AJ
Justin
PeteRose'sHaircut (bant, but I can ask him on MSN. He's the defending champ I believe.)
Shocky
DIAR
Myself

There's a good list, hopefully those dudes will join.

:glare: I didn't know it was a yearly thing...

Oh well. I set it up for 20 teams max, with 4 divisions, and 8 teams in the playoffs, with the playoffs covering Weeks 15, 16, and 17.

The ID: 89349
The Password: wrestlezone

The points system, and everything else, is the same as I've always used for every league I've started, so I won't be changing it. Please don't ask :)