tdigle Gives His Answers And Opinions, V1

Cena's Little Helper

Mid-Card Championship Winner
All right, if you want to know something or want an opinion on something, I would be glad to take your requests. I got Luther's blessing for this, so I thought I would go with it. Oh, and one other thing: I love it when people ask me questions, and this is the reason why I have decided to start this thread. Also, there's not much else going on in The Bar Room right now.

You know what they say about guys with big feet...

If you want to know about my ding-dong, just ask. And, yes, I still refer to my member as if I was in third grade. And, no, you may not get off the hook for being a cheeky yet subtle bastard.

Did you go to University? If so, where and to do what?

I went to William and Mary (it's in Williamsburg, Virginia). I majored in Economics and Political Science. I was in law school for a year, but then I dropped out (or was kicked out; the story will vary according to whom you ask).

I went to William and Mary (it's in Williamsburg, Virginia). I majored in Economics and Political Science.

My school used to do an exchange programme with that College. You'd send us a graduate to teach for a year, and we'd send you a pupil for the first term of the academic year.

My school used to do an exchange programme with that College. You'd send us a graduate to teach for a year, and we'd send you a pupil for the first term of the academic year.

Yeah? I hope who was sent over didn't suck too much. Was this in your University? Or your college/secondary school (apologies for not being familiar with the educational terminology in England)?

If you want to know about my ding-dong, just ask. And, yes, I still refer to my member as if I was in third grade. And, no, you may not get off the hook for being a cheeky yet subtle bastard.

Mr Digle... I was merely going for the big socks/shoes comment that has followed. Now... if you would be so kind as to answer my legitimate question