Stinger's Sigs

Dr. Stinger A. Zoidberg

Stay in school and don't litter.
Well, starting today, I am getting into the whole Sig Making thing. I use GIMP 2.6. *Note* I'm just a beginner so don't expect anything too exciting. I'm sure with more practice I will get better. I do take requests, just ask in my Request thread, located in the Requests subforum. Of course, any and all advice on how to become better will be accepted.

So without any further ado....
16lfbdd.jpg

A simple Christian sig. If you cant read the text, it says "Christian on Smackdown." This was actually the 2nd sig Ive ever made.

2hcgjyc.jpg

This was the first one I ever did. Just kind of threw in a couple of legends. Just messing around on this one. For my first sig ever, I kind of like the way it came out.

More to come...

*EDIT*
2vwa14h.jpg

A very quick RVD. One picture. In the background is an air-brushed design of a dragon. Also, there is a tiny amount of blood in there from the blood brush. I like how this one came out, to be honest.

Hmm, well. They're not so bad, for a beginner.

They're all really small. I'm not really into small sigs, but oh well. That's all personal taste.

The Christian one is pretty good! The background is a nice color, and the pics are blended well. However, the text is hard to read. It would have been better if it were outlined or if it were a different color that stood out more.

The LEgends one, I don't like much. The background doesn't feel right to me, and the picture of Bret is way out of proportion with DiBiase and Austin. When making a sig with multiple subjects, you always want them to be in proportion with each other.

The RVD one is pretty nice. The background could have been lighter, though, and the text is hard to read which may have something to do with the small sig size. Other than that it's quite good-looking. I like what you did with the background and how it fits the color of RVD's singlet.

Remember to keep practicing and improving! :)