• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

I'm Curious On Your Thoughts

CH David

A Jock That Loves Pepsi
On a few videos I did at school.

This first one was done back in April. I filmed and edited the footage.

[YOUTUBE]xOrmdDDy5S0[/YOUTUBE]

This was done about two weeks ago. It's just a fun commercial that we did. I am the waiter and did a good portion of the editing.

[YOUTUBE]_8ChzkfZxHA[/YOUTUBE]

I just want to hear some feedback. It's not professional work because I am not a professional yet.

You have a great voice Chilli. You got some good editing skills there, really good with the documentary and next good play with the Pepsi, this is some real good stuff. The first one does look like real pro work!

You have a great voice Chilli. You got some good editing skills there, really good with the documentary and next good play with the Pepsi, this is some real good stuff. The first one does look like real pro work!

If the voice part is for the first one, I can't take credit for it. My buddy Jake did that, but he does have a rock solid voice. I do appreciate the kind words though, my friend. I worked quite hard on the Diveheart video because it was very moving to hear Jim's words.

Nice work man, the pepsi commercial was awesome. You seem to have the right direction with your film making, a little tweaking here and there and itll be even better.

Nice Pepsi commercial. Great tag line. The first one had a few too many cut aways (?) for me. I think maybe the part where the instructor is talking about his niece in the wheelchair should be one fluid shot. It adds to the heartfelt aspect of his story. Overall, sweet job. Cheers.

party_just_cheers.jpg