Get to know ThEBiGBeN

Bentallica

Work in progress
Well, as the title suggests, this is a thread where you'll get to know me, ThEBiGBeN (or BB for short). To start it off, Im a 13 year old kid from New Hampshire, and Im really into music and wrestling. Well, thats the basics, now its time for you ask me questions, so ask away!

If Vince came up to you and offered you a job with wwe, but said on one condition. and that condition is you had to join the Kiss my ass club first. would you do it?

If Vince came up to you and offered you a job with wwe, but said on one condition. and that condition is you had to join the Kiss my ass club first. would you do it?

As a wrestler, yes. Anything else, no. Why? Wrestling in the WWE would kick ass. But if I was a writer, I could be blamed on crappy booking and storylines.

Concord. Ive never actually been there, but from what I hear, its nothing special.

Huh. That's not even ringing a bell. And I used to know all the state capitals. I must be losing my memory already.

Anyway, next question:

What are your thoughts on RVD? Do tell.

I just wanted everyone to know...if Vince came up to me and told me I can have a job working as a manager on live WWE television for 3 years without getting released unless i ask for it...but i had to kiss vince's ass...i would fucken put my toungue in between his butt cheeks and go from top to bottom and bottomg to top!!!

r u kidding me...my dream is to be a WWE manager!!! I don;t actually wanna wrestle bc i dont have a death wish!! !Bu I would wanna be a GM or an actual heel manager!!!

I just wanted everyone to know...if Vince came up to me and told me I can have a job working as a manager on live WWE television for 3 years without getting released unless i ask for it...but i had to kiss vince's ass...i would fucken put my toungue in between his butt cheeks and go from top to bottom and bottomg to top!!!