• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

Fucking dog killers.

Scotty

I have a PHD in Horribleness
My Dad bought a beagle to run dogs about 3 years ago. Well when the mother had Jake (the beagle) she was only six months old, and therefore the dog was significantly smaller then other beagles. My Dad and younger brother tried to teach him to run deer for two years, but he just wouldn't. They told my Mom they were gonna go feed him to the gators where they hunt, and she told them fuck no they weren't. She ended up keeping the beagle as a yard dog.

He was scrawny because from they only him fed him every few of days because he wouldn't run deer, but never told us that as the dogs were in a part of the yard neither myself or my Mom ever went to. Well when they separated back in August, he told her to keep the "piece of shit" because he didn't want him. Now keep in mind that from August the beagle put on some weight and started looking like a normal beagle again and regained a lot of the energy that he lost while practically being starved. Well we had some problems with our neighbors threatening our American Bulldog's life, so we reported it to the dog catcher so that they would be aware of that incident if anything ever happened to her.