Breakfast is my favourite meal of the day

black-pudding_2_.jpg

Either or. You tell me.

I'm a manager at Penn Station. If you didn't know, we make bomb ass Philly cheesesteaks. I had to open this morning so I brought an egg and cooked it with my steak on the grill, doused it with some hot sauce, added jalapeño, sautéed onions and mushrooms, salt & pepper, Swiss cheese.

Yeah. It was fuckin good.

I dont get home till 630 am, so basically dinner is my breakfast & this schedule has screwed with my brain. I had Taco Salad for breakfast. With Cool Ranch Doritos instead of regular tortilla chips.

It was delicious.

I'm a manager at Penn Station. If you didn't know, we make bomb ass Philly cheesesteaks. I had to open this morning so I brought an egg and cooked it with my steak on the grill, doused it with some hot sauce, added jalapeño, sautéed onions and mushrooms, salt & pepper, Swiss cheese.

Yeah. It was fuckin good.

homer-drool.gif

I had homemade made from muhfuggin' scratch biscuits this morning with butter and jelly, and a cup of coffee with pumpkin spice creamer. :thumbsup:

Fruit Punch Vitamin Water and a breakfast burrito with hashbrowns, pepper jack cheese, roasted green chile salsa, egg & bacon.

Kicks your morning in the mouth.

Breakfast pissed me the hell off this morning.

I got a second-hand toaster and put some bread in at the lowest possible setting. Turns out, even at the '1' setting, it burns it crisp carbon-black. I got a damn broken toaster.

I think I'll have to stick with what I usually have for breakfast, which is the portion of ramen noodles I didn't finish the night before.

Had Oatmeal with raisins and a protein shake for breakfast for the last 5 weeks. This diet is rather boring. Almost considering moving my lunch which is tuna and rice to breakfast so I can get it over with early.

Four slices of bread. I didn't even have the time to toast it or put thing in it or put things between it, no. Just bread.

Users who are viewing this thread