Big Show-Raw or Smackdown?

Status
Not open for further replies.

DelRioFan

Dark Match Jobber
This is my first thread, so I'm new to this. Last time I checked, Big Show was drafted to Raw a couple months ago, but for some reason he is still making appearances on Smackdown every week. Smackdown is even promoting the Big Show/Del Rio feud on Fridays when that is a Raw rivalry. Big Show has even started a separate feud with a Smackdown superstar in Mark Henry. After last night's Raw, it's guaranteed that his feud with Henry will continue. His feud with Del Rio might be over after their match last night. I think he needs to make up his mind on what brand he is on. I prefer him to be on Smackdown, but he was drafted to Raw, so he should only be on Raw. What do you guys think of this?

I was wondering the same thing last night, Shows on Raw, Del Rio's on Raw, Kane's on Smackdown, Henry is also on Smackdown. The four have been doing their fair share of branding jumping over the past few weeks.

Is our final pay off a Fatal Four Way featuring the 4 superstars?... I really hope thats not the case

When you're a person the size of Mark Henry or the Big Show, realistically you can go wherever the fuck you like, whenever the fuck you like, and nobody is going to stop you.

Would you really like to be the guy doing security at the back of the arena last night, having to tell Mark Henry that he can't enter the building? I doubt it. Evene outside of character, WWE have really finished the Smackdown vs. RAW thing where people shouldn't be showing up on the others brand. I'd presume since Del Rio was on Smackdown last week that he can go wherever he wants too.

Don't over-analyze it, just watch it.

Nowadays the draft means nothing to WWE. They like superstars to appear on both brands so fans of those superstars will watch both shows. Before wrestlemania we had Jack Swagger, Del Rio and Ziggler(while he was on smackdown) regularly appearing on raw each week.