Thrash Answers Music Questions!

Johnny Scumm

InZayn In The Membrane
Now, my last one got archived because I left this place for a while, but this time I want it to stay alive!

I like to think, as a musician, I know quite a bit about certain aspects of music & I wanna run the WZ Band tourney soon, so why not ask me some questions on my music tastes? Just like kb does with wrestling questions, I'll do it with music.

Also, I'm not afraid to hand out my opinion, do if you just wanna know what I think on something, ask.

Boring, spamtastic questions:
*Favourite Chris Cornell incarnation?
*Best live performance you a) attended b) have on DVD?
*Travis Barker or Keith Moon? (loaded q#1)
*Best and worst album of 2012?
*Thoughts on Coldplay?
(loaded q#2)
*Favourite wrestler theme used in WWE/TNA a)currently b) ever?

Exciting, "bearly legal" questions:
*When you rise to power, which genres would you ban in your fascist state?
*If you could kill five musicians, who would it be?
*Your user name is Try Hard With A Vengeance. Where does this "Thrash" come from? A stage name?
*WHEN THE FUCK ARE YOU POSTING BAND-PHOTOS??? I've been curious since I joined the fed...

Thoughts on Alt-J, Foals, and Arcade Fire.

Name three active bands that you consider to be putting out good music (you can't use either of the above).

You're a Nickleback fan, aren't you..

The Gazettes: best band ever or second to the Beatles?

Is this a joke or...?

Boring, spamtastic questions:
*Favourite Chris Cornell incarnation?
*Best live performance you a) attended b) have on DVD?
*Travis Barker or Keith Moon? (loaded question #1)
*Best and worst album of 2012?
*Thoughts on Coldplay?
(loaded question #2)
*Favourite wrestler theme used in WWE/TNA a)currently b) ever?

Exciting, bearly legal questions:
*When you rise to power, which genres would you ban in your fascist state?
*If you could kill five musicians, who would it be?