Ezekiel Jackson/Mason Ryan

whufc1994

Dark Match Winner
Apologies if this thread has been done before, I am new to WZ forums! And also I didn't know what part of the forum to put it in, as Mason Ryan is on RAW, and Ezekiel is on SmackDown but also features on RAW sometimes.

Ok, I have a few questions to address about two superstars who in my opinion could both follow similar paths.

I'll start with Ezekiel Jackson, he has a lot more experience than Mason Ryan, but he plays a similar role, I call it 'the beasts of the stables'. The guy is an absolute machine, (has already taken out Big Show and Kane) is very well-built and a brutal man, he is also very entertaining to watch. I don't think mic skills are needed much at this moment in time because he is still in a stable, but when he does eventually go into singles competition obviously mic skills will need improving. (He might even have good mic skills, just not shown them off yet).

Mason Ryan is similar to Ezekiel, because he is the beast of the 'New Nexus' (if they don't disband after Wrestlemania obviously). He hasn't done much yet, but I think he has potential, looks to be a good in-ring wrestler (of what I've seen so far anyway) and has actually made a few comments in backstage segments with CM Punk that implicate he could possess decent mic skills.

Both of these guys could go down the same route as a certain Dave Batista, he started off in a stable (Evolution) he didn't say that much when he was with Evolution, he was 'the Animal of Evolution, he then went onto feature in very intense and good storyline with HHH, win the Royal Rumble and has numerous title reigns. He also developed very good mic skills.

My questions for you are:

What are your thoughts on both of these guys? Do you think they will make it big in the WWE?

Which one do you think he has the most potential to follow in the footsteps of Batista, and why?