A Weekly or Bi-Weekly Kermit Podcast?

Should I do a podcast?

• Yes

• No

Results are only viewable after voting.

Kermit

the Frog
The poll is self-explanatory, but basically the podcast would be a 30 minute to an hour podcast (No, really. It will never go over an hour.) on Wednesdays or Thursdays. I may or may not have a co-host (this detail is still pending).

For some of the newer guys, I have roughly 2 years experience all-together on Creative (2 runs), former section mod, former second-in-command, and very temporary fed-head ;). I've also built a respected resume, which includes victories over Ty Burna and Titus(Very respected individuals in WZCW), and acquired the EurAsian Championship.

I would have guests on like the current podcast does and maybe even see if I can get some non-WZCW guests from the forum.

So, what will it be? Yes or no? I'll leave the poll private so you can say "no" without feeling guilty. I can understand that some of you may think that an extra podcast is unnecessary with the current one still active.

915701.gif

If it's only an hour I see no reason for it to even be about WZCW. Definitely just have a guest each week and just relax and talk. Good idea frog.

What type of content will you be offering?

I'm hoping to mix-up a show with some of the following elements:

• Analysis of shows and how characters are portrayed on-screen. Who needs more screen time, and who is getting too much. More of a kayfabe look at it all.
  • Honest opinions on how segments/matches are written.
  • Top 10 Lists (See David Letterman)
  • Open Inbox Q&A. People can submit questions in-between podcasts and I'll answer the majority, if not all, of them on air. Or, I'll people can submit the questions for my guests.
  • A segment dedicated to WZ forum activity. What's happening? What's new?
  • Guests, both WZCW and non-WZCW (hopefully)
  • Surprises. :)

Барбоса;4752195 said:
Two WZCW podcasts?

Nope, I could not handle that. Literally.