• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

Victims of Circumstance?

Thriller Ant

Beep Bop Boop
So, in case you have been living under a rock for the last couple days, you know the Mr. Kennedy...Kennedy has been released. I was never a huge fan of his, but I am sad to see a guy who did seem to have potential leave the company. But, to be honest, he was probably screwed from the start.

I'm not that good with my recent wrestling history, but I've always operated under the influence that Vince McMahon was one of the kingpins in getting steroids all over pro wrestling. He wanted guys to be bigger and bigger, and this is how it ended up happening. Pretty soon, steroids were everywhere, and the government stepped in and tried to at least slow it down if not stop it. (If I am wrong on any of this, please call me out and I will be sure to fix it asap)