The truth about Big Nick Dudley

Status
Not open for further replies.

amazing_blue

Pre-Show Stalwart
Brace yourself, because you are about to find out what a hypocrite this guy really is.

Not too long ago, I had a thread locked and moved to "trash" by Big Nick Dudley. I got pretty pissed off about it and earned myself a one-week ban because of it. Fair enough. When my ban was over, I sent a private message to Nick asking why my thread was locked. Considering that our rule book states admins would be "more than happy" to explain their actions, I was expecting a speedy reply from Nick. But he never even bothered to reply. What he did bother to do was come in here and call me names.

Like I said in another post, I am an admin on another board and I could never picture myself mistreating posters like this. In the rare case that I do lock a thread, I am a professional about it and explain my reasoning. If a member PMs me regarding any actions I have taken, I do the right thing and respond back.

Nick is a failure of a staff member.

OMG WHAT A HORROR!!

Actually, Nick's a very good mod. If a Thread's been moved to trash, it's for good reason & you should probably know already, usually when a Mod closes a thread & moves it to trash, they post the reason they've closed said thread in the final post. If they didn't, it probably was just THAT stupid, which knowing you, is more than likely.

EDIT: This is the thread;

"White superstars should form a militia-themed stable"

Your opening post was;

I've heard Triple H talk a lot in interviews about how guys should try different things to get noticed. I think a little shock value can go a long way to helping a guy's career. Who could forget the Nation Of Domination, which grew to draw influence from both the Nation Of Islam and the Black Panther Party?