Spam Alert??

Status
Not open for further replies.

chapmolly

Dark Match Winner
Why is it that my thread "Your Roster Changes" was closed for being "spam"? All we had was a few wrestling fans talking about what we think would be better for the wrestling community. I am a veteran of not this, but many other web boards and at every one I always see a few "moderators" who are quick to close any thread that doesn't have a "purpose" for any reason. Common this is wrestling of course it is spam. Can't we just talk about our roster changes, does that hurt you too much. Did you forget that this industry was built on hopes and criticsm? So I want to see what anoher wrestling fan thinks about my ideas and find out what he thinks of the same subject. If no one is cussing, taking it too far offensively or not talking about wrestling than ban it. But, just because you use this website to feel important while sitting at your computer all day doing nothing doesn't mean you have to stop us from expressing our ideas just because it makes you "big, bad and powerful." Here is a tidbit, get off your chair, get a life and treat this as entertainment like the rest of us are trying to. Since I know I will probably get "banned" from this and get post-mortustly insulted for this comment, just like a crappy talk radio show, I leave you with one last question. Can we just talk about wrestling or is that just too much "spam"?

you know i get tired of their crap too but i dont say nothing. i respect them. which is why i learned from my ban and i post more. and you gotta do what they say, its that simple. and bad mouthing them wont help you out buddy.

and this is a forum. their forum, their way or the highway.

i think that goes in a certain section of this. ive seen it before, i just dont remember where.