• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

Smackdown is better than RAW

AttitudeChild

Occasional Pre-Show
This is my first time posting a thread so if it's in the wrong place feel free to move it.

The common thought on these threads is that Smackdown is the "B" Show. Smackdown isn't as good as RAW. The Smackdown stars aren't as big as RAWs and so on. But I could not disagree more. Over the past 10 years, Smackdown has delivered some of the most memorable moments, feuds and Superstars in the the history of the company. When ever a Superstar goes from Smackdown to RAW, he never has the same success that he did on the 'Blue Brand'. Here is just a 'SMALL SAMPLE' of the great moments, feuds and matches Smackdown has produced in just the last 2 years.

[YOUTUBE]Xc1WyDrBfqI[/YOUTUBE] [YOUTUBE]LkP7lBSVk-I[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]Uk2f_qtpaCo[/YOUTUBE] [YOUTUBE]_RW2kZXac6g[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]WdKFqe4kTSM[/YOUTUBE] [YOUTUBE]gsyF8j6-Xp4[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]jI4VOYO9RO8[/YOUTUBE]

It seems that peoples main problems with Smackdown are two things. It comes on Friday and IT'S NOT LIVE. Come on guys. Those are the lamest excuses for not watching and you know it. It comes on Friday? So what, if you have cable chances are you have a DVR. Tape it. If you don't than you can just go to WWE's YouTube page, they post full episodes in 1080p HD with no commercials. And who cares if it's not live. Unless you're there in attendance, the show being live means nothing.