• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

LUCYFUR: Open for Sig business

LUCYFUR

Dark Match Winner
Thanks to Doc's Photoshop tutorials I have learned to do some real nice sigs. So I will do my best and hope you like them. If something doesn't turn out the way you like just let me know, And I'll change it.
Thanks

Can you make me a John Morrison with HBK
Caption" A dream match that never happened"
shaman of sexy and The HeartBreak Kid
make the background purple bluish reddish smokey looking

Show us some of your work.

I don't really have a lot of work to show, But here are the few that I do have. They are a bit simple but as I've stated before I am still beginning.
TNWWE.jpg
This one I made for The Beast. And these are a few others that ive played around with hope you like them

ZOMBIEHOTTTT.jpg

monkeyman-1.jpg

DIANASIG.jpg

KITTYWOMAN.jpg

SHAMAN.jpg

SHAWNHBK2.jpg

HAPPY-1.jpg

shawnbk-1.jpg

HEARTBREAK.jpg

A lot of them are super simple, but i enjoyed making them. Most of them have abstract brushes, Smoke brushes. Really anything i thought looked good.

The HBK, Shaman of Sexy sig ..my honest opinion slightly terrible
You need alot of work with that one.
The background is nice though :)

Hey LUCYFUR I was wondering i you could make me a sig that says Hardcore and has Dude Love Man Kind and Cactus Jack in it. In the background can you have a flaming table PLEASE.

Great work with the hbk vs Morrison
I think you should try using blending options by text to make the text blend in with the whole sig.
Just givin u a tip for next time u make sigs try it out

HARDCORE.jpg
Here it is, I really couldn't find any good pictures of him, Or of a burning table. So if you have some or have the links to them I can do a different one if you'd like