How would you debut a star?

Wrestlezones Top Heel
I told you all how I would do mine and let you create a perfect superstar (hopefully this ain't spam I'm new to this)so now tell how you would debut them

-Give them the shittiest gimmick you could possibly come up with (white boy rapper, Jersey Shore reject, etc)

-If they can capitalize on said gimmick, then you have a star.

It's really that simple. Don't give them a badass gimmick just to find out their heart really wasn't that into the company. Make them pay their dues. It has worked wonders for a lot of the guys in the back. Seriously, everyone's favorite somewhere down the line had to use a shitty gimmick or go with a horribly bad angle. What makes them different than the rest of the pencil neck geeks is how they run with it.

As of right now, debuting someone is very hard. Unless you want them to be a super face or heel. Something that I believe would be successful, is to bring in a new heel with "Corporation 2.0". With Cody returning as a major baby face and almost getting his hands on any one against him, and this heel just destroys his chance,or even the complete opposite. The new guy helps Rhodes with the chance to get his hands on them and redeem himself. It could very fairly be anyone but a diva. A singles wrestler or a tag team. With the Shield and Orton any class could debut. Especially since "Corporation 2.0" has every mens title but the I.C And W.C title. I think a good mid carder has a perfect opportunity to debut, or even a return with someone such as Morrison or Benjamin. I'd love to see Mason Ryan back with something in this.:shrug: