Getting a tattoo

OIL

Championship Contender
on my wrist area. Well that part of my arm. How painful for anyone who's ever had a tattoo?

If you get it over your bump on the top of your wrist It might hurt a bit, But prolly just regular tat pain other than the needle hitting the bone in that one spot.

Well i've never had a tattoo done before.

No idea how much it's gonna hurt lol

If you get one on a fleshy area it's not ging to hurt that much. If you get one on a bony area it's gonna hurt.

I got one on my shoulder and It didn't hurt. Got one on my Chest/Sternum area and It hurt A LOT. Wrist shouldn't hurt that much unless you hit the bone like Alex said.

Lovely. Well, it's sorta in the middle lol

Ah well, shall be interesting.

Well i've never had a tattoo done before.

No idea how much it's gonna hurt lol

I have five. All are on my upper arm area. I'm a professional, so I don't want them to be in any areas that may be viewed as being a "concern". Not saying they aren't professional, but we still live in an age where some of the "old money" might not be too keen to it as being "cute" and "cool" Besides, most of my tattoos are for remembrance and are for me, not the general public.

I want a tattoo on the back of my neck. I'll nevr get it done though. Too scared. And I change my mind too much.

I have five. All are on my upper arm area. I'm a professional, so I don't want them to be in any areas that may be viewed as being a "concern". Not saying they aren't professional, but we still live in an age where some of the "old money" might not be too keen to it as being "cute" and "cool" Besides, most of my tattoos are for remembrance and are for me, not the general public.

Aaah.

Well the one I want on my arm bit isn't really for any reason, I just think it looks nice.