Classic Feuds that NEVER happened

thebarber

Mid-Card Championship Winner
Ok, this is my first attempt at creating a discussion thread, but I think it is an interesting topic and get the opinions and ideas of many differing wrestlnig fans. My question is, what feuds that never happened would you love to hyave seen, or felt would have made big business for either WWE, WCW or ECW. Please make sure this is not a fantasy concept, make sure that these guys you select were in the same company at the same time, whether they were faces or heels. Personally, I feel the WWE completely dropped the ball the second the Legion of Doom(Road Warriors) entered the WWE. They should have entered into a tag team feud with Demolition, but in actuallity, The LOD and Demolition only ever met in 6 man tag matches with Ultimate Warrior joining the LOD. Booked properly, I feel this could have been a massive money feud. The LOD first time in WWE, and Demolition coming off their third tag team title reign. Even though Axe was ready for the scarp heap, he could have served as a heel manager or advisor for Smash and Crush. As feuds had a slow burn back in those days, Wrestlemania 7 would have bveen the best place to finally showcase on ppv Demolition vs Road Warriors instead of Demolition being jobbed out to two asian guys not under contract and LOD squashing Power and Glory, who they were trying to build. That is one that comes to mind for me, the floor is yours guys.