AS 89: El Swago vs Theron Daggershield vs Prince

Status
Not open for further replies.

FlexAmerican Dynamite

WZCW WORLD HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPION
CzoM8ay.gif
lfKhqAV.gif
QoCcybk.gif

Ascension 89 is kicking off with a bang as the former Elite X champion El Swago takes on not only the man coming off a huge win at Revolution Theron Daggershield but also the mysterious new rookie Prince. Who will win? Tune into Ascension to find out.

Deadline is Wednesday, February 25th at 11:59PM CST. Extensions available upon request.

Camera comes into a locker room with Prince sitting alone in a corner.

Prince looks up and points at the cameraman and tells him to come over to him, the cameraman stops right at Prince's face.

Prince:Ascension, what an appropriate name for this PPV. Because that's exactly what I Prince will do, Ascend to the top of WZCW. I get it, I understand, I'm a rookie, and I have to pay dues, I have to bide my time before I get shots, or main events, but I don't have time for that. There are kids out there who need me to be their hero, so because of that I need to win. I'm sorry El Swago, Daggershield, I cannot and will not let you take this win. Because just so you people know, every time I win I donate 1000$ to a shelter in the United States. So I cannot let Swago, or Daggershield take the win, and prevent me from giving food to those who need it. Because I am Prince, and the world needs me.

Theron's Merry Band Of Misfits

sipw.png
2e515si.jpg
3rgn.png
4w31.png
n3gq.png
vpe8.png

2heaq6s.jpg

Scene opens to a view of a gridded map laying on a table. A forested path can be seen on the map that eventually splits into two different paths. There are 5 figurines on the map in standard formation. Theatrical music plays in the background for the following scene and then the voice of Kaleesta The Healer, can be heard.

[YOUTUBE]LUliWjI4zWM[/YOUTUBE]​