Apex Championship Wrestling E-Fed

Adalam

Renegade
16 Superstars will enter, 3 will exit as champions! We have 4 slots filled and 12 more to crown our 3 inaugural champions in the championship series! Each wrestler will face the other 15 once in round robin format. The top eight after the round robin will compete single elimination style for the biggest prize in ACW: The ACW Heavyweight Championship. The next four will also compete single elimination for our secondary title. The last four will then compete single elimination for our third title (the secondary and third titles are currently unnamed at this point.)

Sign up today and compete for a chance to be a champion at Apex Championship Wrestling!

http://apexchampionshipwres.proboards.com/

People tend to not give it a chance based off the script... Don't actually knock it till you tried it peeps.

If we're talking about eFeds, I might as well promote the site I'm an admin on.

http://z15.invisionfree.com/ARMBAR_ERROR_Society/index.php?

Tons of different feds there (Though most are already up and running so signups aren't accepted) and they all offer different experiences. Most are run through different videogames, some are run through text, but they're all fun. I have a bunch of different characters - Action Jackson (Action Saxton's original name), Manfred Rickett (A rich heel), Cobra T. Washington (A serious character, the closest there'll ever be to a character based on myself), American Adonis (The manager of Joseph Cross - think Paul Heyman and Brock Lesnar), and many others.

Don't get me wrong, I love WZCW, but there's room in the world for many different types of feds.

Let's all live in harmony, harmony, oh love.

People tend to not give it a chance based off the script... Don't actually knock it till you tried it peeps.
I have one problem with your fed without even checking the site.