WrestleZone Interviewz #1 - "Not Brian" Papa Pillman

Hard Hit Prince

Not really working as a
WRESTLEZONE INTERVIEWZ

PAPA PILLMAN
Hey everyone and welcome to the first edition of the WrestleZone Interviewz, as you've probably figured out my first guest is the one and only Mr. Papa Pillman! He was kind enough to send me a little bio about himself and that'll be down here in the quote tab. Hope you guys enjoyed it and hope to read your feedback on it as I would most likely get my second choice from you good people.

My name is Chuck and I live in a North suburb of Dayton, Ohio. I'm 33 years old and I'm originally from Louisville, Ky; but I've lived in Dayton since the fifth grade when my Dad was transferred for work. I'm a partner in a small restaurant that I also manage. I'm a former Corporate trainer for a semi-major Midwestern bar & grill chain. I also spent a couple years working in sports memorabilia, especially related to Ohio State and Cincinnati Reds and Bengals merchandise. I'm divorced, I don't have kids, and I'm seeing a great girl that I've been dating officially since the Spring (a couple months after my divorce was finalized).