The Doctor's Office

Just remember guys, you have to do the exercises to get a benefit. I got a Les Mills Combat DVD instructional set a few years ago, and despite my best efforts to pull an Edgar Cayce and do it via osmosis, my core is still less than rock solid. In my search to find a workout plan that suits me, I rediscovered my bicycle. An oldie but a goodie, and you can't beat the price.

My first Skype call.

Totally forgot to mention that I was at the Raw where fake Kane showed up. Tacoma Dome in Tacoma, WA. Just grabbed the program. The date? May 29, 2006. May is Kane month.

That's hilarious. Thanks to both of you for tuning in! We're gonna try and do this weekly, same time and same day since it seemed to work for everyone. That was a lot of fun.

I love that movie. It's hilarious. And the scene at the end - you know the one - was surprisingly violent. I was really taken aback by it when it happened. Gross, but that's part of why it was so funny.

Speaking of things that have taken me aback lately, I've been playing the Layton games finally. I started with 2 and finished the third last night. surprisingly a very very emotional experience that nearly drove me to tears. Not bad for what started out as a series about puzzles, eh?

still not played one

Doc, are there any plans for a Battle Zone this year? I thought it would be cool to maybe combine last year's tag team format with the classic one on one matches from previous years. Maybe a tag bracket seperate from a singles bracket?

Response to your rep (because I <3 U (don't tell my girlfriend she'll get jealous));
Steins;Gate is amazing. Okabe is amazing. I am mad scientist, it so cool, sonovabitch. Got any anime characters you'd like to see as NPC's in future RPs? I've got a ton of characters to introduce still and I'm coming up blank on some of their reps :/ (now THAT is a pun nobody except me gets...)