Piercing's

Sparky

Master of the Aussie kiss
im sick of people saying that they dont look respectful. i have my eyebrow pierced. All it is is a small bar. They are not as bad as tattoos wich are more permanent. i work in retail and get more compliments then i do complaints.

I dont think they are to bad i mean one or two piercings doesnt make you look any less respectful then with out them. i can understand if you have your face full of metal becouse that does look disgusting. but one just gives you more character imo.

thats my opinion what is yours?

People are always going to judged because of the way they look. If you don't want tio draw attention to yourself then remove the piercing. It's that simple. If you don't care then keep it. It's not like you know these people. So long as the people you do know, know your a nice guy then what does it matter.

But in general piercings in the face, especially eyebrows, and lips look common.

I've never been a fan of big piercings. I don't really have an issue with ears or nose, but not a big fan of the eyebrows or lips. They can look very ncie and on women, quite sexy at times. Piercings to me can be very nicely done, or badly done also. In the store I work in, a man came in with loops inside his ear (not sure what those are called) that a quarter could pass through. To me, that is far too much.

Piercings to me can be very nicely done, or badly done also. In the store I work in, a man came in with loops inside his ear (not sure what those are called) that a quarter could pass through. To me, that is far too much.

that is what i am getting at. just a normal one piercing is perfectly fine imo.