• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

NO WAY OUT Poster By: New MVP

Status
Not open for further replies.

New MVP

it's all good
hi guys, I want to know what's your opinion
about poster I made for NO WAY OUT 2008
I didn't have the chance to show ya befor the PPV
but any way, what do u think ?

34548790ob6.jpg

what's your thoughts.
what's my negatives.

Thanks.
:)

I am no real expert on this, but I am pretty sure Promotional posters are suppose to have the date, the three Brands, the sponsors, and usually one of WWE's top stars on it, so you should try adding those things to make it look like a real WWE Promotional poster.

ya I understand your point but I put this like a leaked poster :p I mean I can
now add the date of u want, but some times WWE leaked posters
to the websites u see no date, cause they didn't put the final touch like this one .

armageddon07.jpg

I'll be happy if u comment on poster work in general.
but you're right about the date any way next time I'll put the date and every thing :).

thank you so much.

I really like it, mines not even that good, I like the template and the quote congratulations

Even though I like the temp there are somethings wrong with it, I don't know what it is. But I won't really look at that much I also don't like the effect you have used over the top of the elimination chamber picture looks kind of weird try using something different, like something you'd see on one of the Saw movies also the colour scheme is a bit bland 7.5/10

It's not that good. It's just a pic of the elimination chamber with the NWO logo and text. 3/10

Put atleast some effort in it...

It's not that good. It's just a pic of the elimination chamber with the NWO logo and text. 3/10

Put atleast some effort in it...