• Great

• Good

• Mediocre

• Bad

• Horrrible

Results are only viewable after voting.

Disturbed

Championship Contender
I'm going to write out a promo for myself if i was a rookie on NXT.This will be a segment on the first episode of NXT.My name will be The Natural Nick Taylor.My pro is christian.I know it sounds weird but just please read and review.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GVvzRw20sRI

Nick Taylor in ring

Taylor-Yeah thats right i'm the first ever NXT rookie to have there own nick name and there own entrance music on the first freakin show.And i know what all of you lazy self centered fans are thinking.This guy is going to set here and brag about himself and we don't wanna hear it.Yeah thats exactly what you think but i dont care because i'm better than you and i'm better than all those NXT rookies in the back.I know i'm smarter tthan them and i know i'm smarter than all you TAXAS rednecks thats right.i got off the air plain this weekend and everybody in the whole friggen air port seemed to talk like thas.I mean speak some english you dumb americans.No wander you are all unemployed.I was on the straight A honor role from Kindergarden to college.Just like my music says i will run this town tonight even this trashy town of dallas.And i will run NXT.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p8Xdkk3qH4M

Christian-why exactly do you think your better than all these texans?

Nick Taylor-Because i have teeth and i know how to talk.

Christian-that was a cheap shot especially since i remember you from somwhere.

Nick Taylor-what are you talking about you don't know me

christian-actually you showed up at my house last week.

Taylor-Why would i wanna come to a second class house like yours

Christian-I didn't say you wanted to but it was your job.Your the delivery boy for papa johns

Taylor-shut up i'm the future poster boy for wwe so you better get used to me.Actually no i wont be the poster boy ill be the poster man