Meltdown 90/Ascension 65/Aftershock 24 preview

Showtime

It's Showtime!
Hello and welcome one and all to the debut of what I hope will be many columns on the mostly barren wasteland known as WZCW.com. Let me start by introducing myself. My name is Cody Mcgarrol. I am a long time WZCW fan, having been a regular viewer since 2009. My day job is as an employee benefits sales rep for a large company, mostly dealing with corporate insurance. For years, I was a writer and moderator for a very successful wrestling E-fed, but stepped down recently to spend more time with my significant other. It’s too bad you can’t sell an insurance on that as soon after, we broke up and she moved out. Rather than going back to my old e-fed, I decided to try my hand at writing columns for a real wrestling federation. WZCW is one of the best run feds in my mind and has continually shown growth and success, despite a rather unstable roster at times. I can’t say that I’ve agreed with every decision they’ve done, but who can say that about any wrestling promotion. The great thing about wrestling is it tries to cater to every type of fan. Like a three ring circus, there is usually something for everybody inside the squared circle. I for one can’t wait to talk about the good and the bad I see in WZCW, so let’s begin. Let’s dive right into our preview for the biggest event in WZCW, Kingdom Come!