MD43: Big Dave vs. Mark Hancock

Status
Not open for further replies.

Phoenix

WZCW's First Triple Crown Champion
Big Dave managed to wipe the slate clean after defeating former rival Garth Black last week, now he faces a returning Mark Hancock who mysteriously disappeared after the events of Redemption. Will Big Dave show Hancock that it was a mistake to leave this company or will Hancock show the EurAsian Champion a thing or two that he picked up from his time away?

Deadline is Tuesday 27th July 23:59 EST

We find Hancock in his house with beer cans all over his body and dark bags under his eyes with a heavy beard

Hancock: Aughhh.

He knocks the cans off his body as he stumbles over to the fridge.

Hancock: I used to be amazing. I was a great rookie in the best promotion in the world, now look at me. I used to have cat-like reflexes.

A fly lands on his face and he slowly rubs his face making the fly just side step the hand

Hancock: I had the technical experience of the greats and the storied history of every great hero.

He stumbles over a table and crashes into one of the many beer can piles

Hancock: I COULD’VE BEEN A GOD!! But I threw myself off the pedestal by making that stupid mistake in the tag team match.

He picks himself up and throws himself onto a couch

Hancock: My lifestyle is ruined, the devil runs my life, and I drink this ACID!!

Throws beer can at the wall

Hancock: Oh God I’m sorry.

Gets on his hands and knees and begins to suck the beer out of the carpet

Starts to cry

Takes a few deep breaths and calms himself

Hancock: I’ve been in this situation before. I need to go back to the only family I’ve had. Wrestling. It got me out of the slavery of my father and it can get me out of the slavery now.

Storms over to a pile of cans and throws them around him, finding his barbells. He begins to lift.