KB On A Radio Show

Yeah just click on the link below and you cna listen to the whole thing. I show up roughly half an hour in but the rest of the show is pretty good too.

Oh and there's an echo when I talk for some reason. It was on the phone too and Becca could hear it when she was listening on the internet. I have no idea what caused it but it's not too terrible.

The interview was glitching in the beginning. But bravo though, I've never done a radio show before but it sounds like fun.

It was. I've done the show before and it was WAY better this time. The reception was way better and I could understand everything being said.

Wow, an LD about my show and all it took was putting KB on. Can't complain about that!

Pretty good show though and I hope you guys liked it. We do a show every Wednesday so I hope you guys check it out more frequently. Also, you can call in. Would have been fun to take the forum banter to the phonelines I think.

Wow, an LD about my show and all it took was putting KB on. Can't complain about that!

Pretty good show though and I hope you guys liked it. We do a show every Wednesday so I hope you guys check it out more frequently. Also, you can call in. Would have been fun to take the forum banter to the phonelines I think.

I would have called in but I came in fairly late to the broadcast and the folks wouldn't have let me do it anyway.

KB your voice is so powerful it actually echoes constantly, that's badass. Now every time I read a review I will hear your echoing voice.

Every Wednesday? What is your next topic?

Every Wednesday? What is your next topic?

Maybe we'll keep this LD going and every week I'll post my topic list to let you guys know what's going on with the show. I can tell you that we have a guest I'm pretty excited about coming on soon. I just have to talk to the person to confirm a date.

Then I can come on again and get people interested again.