Height: 6'2
Weight:255
Hometown: Jacksonville, FL
Billed From: Duval
Appearance
-----------Hair color/length: Black/ cornrowed
-----------Eye color:Brown
-----------Facial Hair:None
-----------Ring Attire:For an entrance he would wear a black Jacksonville Jaguar jersey and baggy pants with sneakers. For a match, he would take the jersey off.(Not sure if the jersey is allowed. If not change it to a white tee)
-----------Backstage Attire: Same as entrance.
-----------Physical Features: Wears a grill.
-----------Tattoos: None
Gimmick (see below): Thug. He will go through anybody and do anything to get what he wants.
Strength/Weakness (see below): Strenghts: Tough, Street Fights, Intense
Weaknesses: Technical Wrestling, High Flyers, Aggravated Easily
Alignment: Heel
Trained By:Self-taught
Sample Pic of Wrestler (see below):
hosalephotos
JTG
Brief History: Kicked out of his house at age 14 by his parents for assualt, Jack had to learn to fight to survive. He landed in jail for a year for burgulary charges. In jail, he worked in his free time, as well as got on the bad side of other inmates. He got in a few fights, and most of the time he won. After leaving prison, Jack tried to find ways to fight for a living.
Title History: None, all promotions thought he was too dangerous to hire.
Entrance Music (see below): Might Getcha' by David Banner
Entrance description (see below): Might Gatcha blasts through the arena and as soon as the intro is over, Jack Harris comes out and acknowledges the crowd. He comes down the aisle like Cryme Tyme would. Arriving at ringside, Harris turns to climb the stairs but turns around to a fan and pulls his hand back like he was going to pimp slap the person. He gets in the ring, and does the rope thing like Matt Hardy.
Finishers (see below): Duval Slam (Black Hole Slam) River City bomb (Razor's Edge)
15 Most used moves (see below):
1. CLothesline
2. Jab, Uppercut combo
3. Big Boot
4. Swinging Neck-Breaker
5. Spinebuster
6. Arm Drag to armbar