How would you end Raw/Network launch

streicher187

Getting Noticed By Management
This is my first attempt at starting a post, if it's been done sorry and I'm sure I'll have 1 infraction and it will be deleted :rolleyes:

I'm still on the fence about the WWE network and will probably break down a subscribe before Mania. With news Hogan, Taker and others are returning on Monday how would you end Raw so people wanted to run over and sign up for the network?

How I would end raw

HHH in ring with Batista/Orton (assuming Orton on the elimination chamber) and Bryan interrupts and comes to the ring. He asks for a shot at the title at Mania and gets into it with HHH before Vince McMahon comes out and tells Bryan NO,No,No and that he will be facing HHH at Mania.

McMahon then says there will be a triple threat for the title at Mania and introduces Brock Lesner as the 3rd man. Brock comes down and gets in Batista and Orton face... Vince then says there will also be a special host for Mania and out comes Hogan..

Finally the lights go out and Undertake comes down to ring and everyone clears to the outside and taker stands alone in the ring and points to the Mania sign challenging anyone to try and break his streak. Hogan gets on the mic and says "It's great to be back but I didn't come alone" and again the lights go out and when they come back on Sting is standing in the ring with his bat and Sting/Taker get in each others face as the screen goes black and the WWE network clock tics to 0:00..

On the network Raw continues as everyone is brawling and Sting/Taker/Bryan end up standing alone in the ring with Hogan as Batista and the heals scramble up the ramp.

This is what I would do.
Brock Lesnar demands and is refused a spot in the WWE WHC match at wrestlemania.